Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Koronavirus SARS-CoV-2 in COVID-19: Informacijski viri

Pregled informacijskih virov o koronavirusu SARS-CoV-2 in o COVID-19.

Viri za strokovno javnost

Znanstvene in strokovne objave po založnikih

Številni priznani založniki so na pobudo strokovne in politične javnosti po svetu omogočili takojšen prost dostop do svojih publikacij povezanih s COVID-19 in koronavirusom kot tudi do razpoložljivih podatkov povezanih z njimi, in sicer na platformi PubMed Central (PMC) ali drugih ustreznih javno dostopnih repozitorijih.

American Academy of Pediatrics
Critical Updates on COVID-19

American Association for Respiratory Care
COVID-19 news and resources

American Association for the Advancement of Science
Science: coronavirus / COVID-19 research and news

American Chemical Society
Chemistry in Coronavirus Research

American College of Cardiology
COVID-19 Hub

American College of Physicians
Annals of Internal Medicine: Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

American Heart Association
The global COVID-19 pandemic

American Medical Association
JAMA Network: Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)

American Psychiatric Association Publishing
COVID-19 Mental Health Impacts: Resources for Psychiatrists

American Psychological Association
COVID-19 Information and Resources

American Society of Clinical Oncology
Coronavirus Resources

American Society for Microbiology
COVID-19 Research Registry

British Medical Journal
BMJ's Coronavirus (covid-19) Hub

Cell Press
Coronavirus resource hub

Cambridge University Press
Coronavirus free access collection

Elsevier
Novel Coronavirus Resource Directory

eLife
COVID-19: A collection of articles

Karger
Topic Article Package: Coronavirus (COVID-19)

medRxiv The preprint server for health sciences
COVID-19 SARS-CoV-2 preprints from medRxiv and bioRxiv

Medscape
Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19)

New England Journal of Medicine
Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Oxford University Press
Access to OUP resources on COVID-19, other coronaviruses, and related topics

PLoS
COVID-19 Updates

Research Square
SARS-CoV-2 and  COVID-19 Preprints

Sage Publishing
Access to coronavirus (COVID-19) articles

Springer Nature
Coronavirus (COVID-19) Research Highlights: free access to the latest COVID-19 research papers and articles

Social Science Research Network
Coronavirus preprints

Taylor & Francis Group
COVID-19: Novel Coronavirus Content

The Lancet
COVID-19 Resource Centre

Wiley Online Library
Covid-19: Novel Coronavirus Outbreak

Wolters Kluwer
COVID-19 Resources & Tools (Coronavirus Resources)

NUK in CTK
Prostodostopni e-viri v času pandemije COVID-19

Pregledna literatura

American College of Physicians
COVID-19: An ACP Physician's Guide & Resources

BMJ Best Practice
Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19): updated module 

Centre for Evidence-Based Medicine
Oxford COVID-19 Evidence Service

Cortellis BioWorld
Vaccines, therapeutics and diagnostics in development for COVID-19

DynaMed
COVID-19 (Novel Coronavirus)

EBSCO
COVID-19 Infomation Portal

Elsevier
Elsevier COVID-16 Health Hub: Toolkits for health professionals

Cochrane Database of Systematic Reviews

First Databank
COVID-19 Related Drug Information

Norwegian Institute of Public Health
Live map of COVID-19 evidence

McGraw Hill
The AccessMedicine channel for the latest information on the COVID-19 global pandemic

PsychologyTools
Psychological Resources For Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Scientific American
The Coronavirus Outbreak

Trip Database
Covid-19: systematic reviews, evidence-based synopses, guidelines and primary research

UpToDate
Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic

World Health Organization
Global research on coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

Wolters Kluwers
COVID-19 tools & resources for clinicians

Izobraževanje in usposabljanje

American Heart Association
Oxygenation and ventilation of COVID-19 patients: training modules

BMJ Learning
Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19): Supporting online courses

World Health Organization
Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) training: Simulation exercise and online training

JoVE
Coronavirus Free Access Resource Center: education videos

Klinični poskusi

WHO International Clinical Trials Registry Platform (ICTRP)
Download all COVID-19 trials from the ICTRP database

EU Clinical Trials Register
Clinical trials for covid-19

ClinicalTrials.gov
Clinical studies related to the coronavirus disease

Chinese Clinical Trial Registry (ChiCTR)

Iskalniki literature in podatkov

PubMed
Find latest journal article citations about COVID-19

PubMed: LitCovid
LitCovid is a curated literature hub for tracking up-to-date scientific information about the 2019 novel Coronavirus from PubMed.

PubMed Central

European Bioinformatics Institute
COVID-19 Data Portal

CORD-19 Explorer
The CORD-19 Explorer is a full-text search engine for the COVID-19 Open Research Dataset.

COVID Scholar
COVID-19 literature search powered by advanced NLP algorithms.

Health Education England
COVID-19 Search Bank: a central repository for literature searches

Figshare
​COVID-19 Open Research Data

GenBank Sequence Data
SARS-CoV-2 data hub

National Institutes of Health
iSearch COVID-19 Portfolio

PREREVIEW
​A platform for the crowdsourcing of preprint reviews

Trip Database
Covid-19: systematic reviews, evidence-based synopses, guidelines and primary research

ZbMed
COVID-19: ZbMed services

Scilit – Scientific Literature
COVID-19

SciSight
SciSight is a tool for exploring the evolving network of science in the COVID-19 Open Research Dataset, from Semantic Scholar at the Allen Institute for AI.

Semantic Scholar
COVID-19, Coronavirus, SARS-CoV-2

CNKI - The Chinese National Knowledge Infrastructure
Open access online first publishing of research papers on COVID-19

Google učenjak
Članki o COVID-19 po založnikih

Navodila in priporočila za strokovnjake

Vlada Republike Slovenije
Navodila in priporočila za izvajalce zdravstvene dejavnosti

Nacionalni inštitut za javno zdravje

World Health Organization
Coronavirus disease (COVID-19) Pandemic

Centers for Disease Control and Prevention 
Coronavirus (COVID-19)

European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control
Coronavirus (COVID-19)

European Medicines Agency
Guidance on regulatory requirements in the context of the COVID-19 pandemic

European Respiratory Society
COVID-19: Guidelines and recommendations directory

National Institute for Health and Care Excelence
COVID-19: Rapid guidelines and evidence summaries

Medscape
COVID-19 – Clinical guidelines

National Institutes of Health
Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19) Treatment Guidelines

Predavanje SARS-CoV-2 Korona virus
2. predavanje za strokovno javnost v UKC Ljubljana, 20. 2. 2020

UpToDate
Society guideline links: Coronavirus disease 2019 (COVID-19) – International and government guidelines for general care

Woldometer
COVID-19 coronavirus outbreak

UL Fakulteta za farmacijo
COVID-19: aktualne informacije in novosti na področju zdravljenja

Društvo psihologov Slovenije
Smernice in priporočila za zagotavljanje psihosocialne podpore v času pandemije COVID-19

MindEd Covid-19 Resilience Hub
Helping health care services manage their own mental health and wellbeing, whilst looking after others during the Covid-19 crisis.

U.S. Food & Drug Administration
EUA Authorized Serology Test Performance (results of 12 approved COVID-19 antibody tests)

Uporabni napotki, priporočila in pojasnila

Urad Vlade Republike Slovenije za komuniciranje

Nacionalni inštitut za javno zdravje

KORONAVIRUS SARS-CoV-2: informacije za splošno javnost

World Health Organization

Psihodezinfekcija
​Uporabni psihološki nasveti v času epidemije koronavirusne bolezni

Coping with Coronavirus
Self-help guides for wellbeing during pandemic

Vodič po informacijskih virih o koronavirusu SARS-CoV-2 in COVID-19 ureja mag. Anamarija Rožić, dr. med. Predloge za dopolnitev vodiča pošljite na anamarija.rozic@mf.uni-lj.si .